well it happend

Oh man, not real, I'm devestated. Rode over to my brother's house and gave him a big hug and let him know how much he means to me. All that based on a fictional story.....  
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
Even if fictional, reminded me of what I have with my Bro.. once again THANKS.
fiction or not, if it moves you, it moves you.  tell everyone you love, that you love them TODAY.  you or they could be dead tomorrow.  if it helps, the locations were based on childhood reality, I DO have a brother, and I did know a 'Becky' in highschool...   ;)   I'm honored that people read all the way thru my lil story.  it was written mostly to bore the potential troll  
biggrin.gif
 Now I'm considering how to fit it into a song...
well im not trollin and your storey didnt bore me!!you have a very creative mind and i hope whatever you do for a living you get to use that creative mind.anyway today i got the beast out of the garage and went for a little burn,first of all it was dam cold but im one of those guys that if the roads are dry then ride,even if its only 10 miles.but my baby idle ruff.i turned it up aliitle and everything was fine.is this normal?never had this problem,but other guys say thats normal but they dont have busas.

biggrin.gif

biggrin.gif

fairlane, my 03 busa idle always slips down over time. gotta put something on it to make it stay. always use the FAST IDLE LEVER [it's not a choke] when starting it in the cold - not all the way but higher than normal idle and let it warm up for at LEAST 2 solid minutes before riding. let it find it's ZONE. if you ride in the cold, personally I recommend lowing your tire pressure down 3 or 4 PSI for more contact and faster heat up. heat up can take 15 to 30 min depending on tire and they may never heat up at all in these temps. ride safe

not C/W fan at all DAB, but I do respect their song stories. some of the BEST WRITTEN lyrics are in C/W music I think. still pondering format
smile.gif