Ordering Exhaust today....

TheGza

Registered
Been hard to choose, between Brocks, Akra, Yoshi or M4.

Withall that said, I think I'm ready to order the Yoshimura AT full system. Coming to this decision took into account price, value and performance. I've had bad experience with the m for in the past, always had good experience with Yoshi I have no experience with rocks but I feel like if I was going to spend that much I would buy what I know and get the Akra. In the end I'm choosing Yoshimura I think there is a large enough price Gap that the extra money doesn't want the cost of the Akraover the Yoshi. Any thoughts?

I also feel for the price difference I can order a bike lift so I may do the work myself and save a ton more $$$. I have incredibly bad knee and hip from an accident and no way can get on the ground to do my own thing!!!

Withall that said, I think I'm ready to order the Yoshimura AT full system. Coming to this decision took into account price, value and performance. I've had bad experience with the m for in the past, always had good experience with Yoshi I have no experience with rocks but I feel like if I was going to spend that much I would buy what I know and get the Akra. In the end I'm choosing Yoshimura I think there is a large enough price Gap that the extra money doesn't want the cost of the Akraover the Yoshi. Any thoughts?

I also feel for the price difference I can order a bike lift so I may do the work myself and save a ton more $$$. I have incredibly bad knee and hip from an accident and no way can get on the ground to do my own thing!!!