Long Time Rider First-time Owner: Meet Erza

SMLY2

Registered
Meet Erza, my gift to myself for completing 12 years of education, and provisional licensure and to celebrate becoming a fully licensed LPC!

erzabridge23.jpg

goldenerza.jpg

If that's anything like a therapist, you will be a welcomed addition as many of us here are in need of that...:lol:
Yes, I am a professional therapist who first walks the talk. My motorcycle is my self-care; "wind therapy" my Erza replaced my Lucy, the bike I got myself 2 1/2 years ago for graduating with my M.Ed. and getting a provisional license. SEE ATTACHED PIC

spring2023.jpg

fairytail.jpg

Yes, I am a professional therapist who first walks the talk. My motorcycle is my self-care; "wind therapy" my Erza replaced my Lucy, the bike I got myself 2 1/2 years ago for graduating with my M.Ed. and getting a provisional license. SEE ATTACHED PIC

View attachment 1666797

View attachment 1666798
Very cool.....

This is a good place to come to unwind and forget yourself for a while....we don't judge but do engage in some heated and exciting conversations that generally end well....

What you do is very important to the society of today, I myself benefited from the skills of a physiatrist and my Hayabusa is my therapy bike...the only drawback is our riding season here is very short.

Very cool.....

This is a good place to come to unwind and forget yourself for a while....we don't judge but do engage in some heated and exciting conversations that generally end well....

What you do is very important to the society of today, I myself benefited from the skills of a physiatrist and my Hayabusa is my therapy bike...the only drawback is our riding season here is very short.
I have found that when I have questions (and I do, I get paid for my questions :) The enthusiastic owners, on forums, like this, are better experts than anyone / anywhere else. Thank you for the welcome.