Just a thought....

Its the ones that are all about it, out of no where. Clowns by a bike and his buddies by a bikes too. All of a sudden they are the fastest mother ****ers out there and nothing can touch them. The next year they sell their bikes and have life long stories about how bad ass they used to be. Those are the ones I can't stand. :firing:

The masked cruiser guys are some good comedy to me.:laugh:

Good job you guys! As in all things in life, there is a big continium....on one side is substance, and on the other side is superficiality. We must ask ourselves daily, where are our choices on that scale? (sorry to sound so adultlike but I am old) Doyle

I don't think I've ever heard truerer words Doyle. You are old.......:whistle:

Posers are the ones that say "I've got 20 years of experience" when in reality they have one year of experience. They just did it 20 times over! ???

Wearing a Hayabusa.org Shirt and Don't Own a Hayabusa.. :laugh:

Now that's just wrong. BLASPHEMER :watching: Then I don't want to even think what kind of persons sells their hayabusa to buy another bike with just a bunch of letters and numbers for it's name. S10000RRHP4 I can't even speak that language. Can I get a translation from someone?

Jon, you know I'm just a hater. That would be the first bike I would buy if the funds supported it.....donations?

oh man..thanks Raydog...i can have fun with this one..

1. You spend more time posting about riding than actually riding.

2. You have everybody stop for a photo op at your favorite curve so you can try to get a picture of you actually leaning.

3. You ride around wearing earbuds but your lid is dangling off the side of the bike.

4. Your 5 year old gear?...still looks new.

5. You know how to upload an post a vid but the prospect of changing your own oil and sparkplugs scares you.

6. You can get more that 3K miles out of a set of tires..any tires.