Busa Mechanic (San Diego Ca.)

Sandiegobusa

Donating Member
Registered
HAYABUSA MECHANIC (San Diego Ca.)
post-52-02136-welcome.gif

I COME TO YOU to fix your bike.  Hey San Diego Ca. Busa owners, I am a local mechanic in Mira Mesa who works on most import bikes.  However I specialize in Hayabusas.  So if you need general maintenance, an oil change, brake work, a tune up, troubleshooting, etc,  call me  for discount rates.  Reach me at “House Calls Motorcycle Repair†  Darren (858) 243-4090.

About me:
I’ve been riding for about 28 years.  I’ve been a mechanic for 24 of those years.  I used to live in the San Francisco area where I had my own Motorcycle repair business.  I moved to San Diego in 2000 and gave up my practice (back problems).  I have missed it ever since.  So after much procrastination (and a lot of Yoga), I finally made the decision to re-open “House Callsâ€.
Today I own an 05 Busa with a Power Commander and have just installed a Yoshimura Stainless TRS Full System.  I love this bike!!  I love working on bikes.  Sure I charge a fee, but it’s worth mentioning that it’s not all about the money.  Since I enjoy working on your machines, it’s easy for me to go the extra mile and take meticulous care of your bike.  After all, I ride, and I know what’s at steak when it comes to the condition of your wheels!

So give me a call, there’s a good chance you can get your bike serviced at your home, AND for less than the dealer charges!
Thanks!

welcome...this post will be moved to new owners forum but, anyway, you are in the right place...almost...J/K
wink.gif

congrats and good to see small buisness's allive and well

Several of our members live down there:

Lambusa, xzvs, Gunnybusa, Devil Dog, HionBusa just to name a few.