Bike Children deterant ?

Delearious02

Registered
Hello Im a newbie to the forum but I'm picking up my 08 busa next week and I want to keep people away! When I had my 07 gsxr 1000 some kid thought he was cool and tried to hop on and dropped the thing. I don't know if there is any type of alarm with sensing capabilities like the viper alarms for cars. I guess what I'm asking is there any thing I can do to help deter people from being so stupid? An alarm that senses when the bike has been moved even a inch? I know there is lojack and other things to stop against theft but honestly I'm more worried about disrespectful people, because if a real thief wants it hes going to get it.

I believe Scorpion has perimeter warnings. Many have that alarm so Im sure they will pipe up.

The scorpion even has a FM pager that lets you know someone is messing with your bike.

As cap said, others will chime in.

Chris

Opps forgot to say i have researched the Scorpio and actully read the how to install but im wondering how good it is and also any other choices i may have? so far its looking good for the Scorpio.

Installed Scorpios on my busa and harley that I bought through the group buy. They do everything you mentioned and have a anti-hijack module. I am very pleased with the system.

Hello Im a newbie to the forum but I'm picking up my 08 busa next week and I want to keep people away! When I had my 07 gsxr 1000 some kid thought he was cool and tried to hop on and dropped the thing. I don't know if there is any type of alarm with sensing capabilities like the viper alarms for cars. I guess what I'm asking is there any thing I can do to help deter people from being so stupid? An alarm that senses when the bike has been moved even a inch? I know there is lojack and other things to stop against theft but honestly I'm more worried about disrespectful people, because if a real thief wants it hes going to get it.