'04 Limited riders

chain

Registered
Just trying to get a sense for how many '04 LTD riders we have here. When I first saw this color under the lights in the local showroom this spring I didn't think too much of it. Get it out into the sun though and, whoa.

Anyway, just curious how many new red Busa owners are here...

opdsgt

IMG_3051.JPG

Holla At yo Boy The limited busa is by far the nicest looking bike EVER and I am soooo proud to own one

New '04 Limited rider here. Just picked up this awesome machine on 8/6 and I'm still learning respect for the Busa. Holy sh** does this have incredible throttle response. I'm used to the big cruisers and I'm still trying to get the feel for it. Can't imagine what could be much more fun than this!!! (except the obvious sex, of course)
There is an event in September out here called Sportbike Northwest. (check it out at soundrider.com) It's a 3 1/2 day event in the Columbia River Gorge with some fabulous roads, fun rides, good food, and great people. The new bike will make its maiden voyage there next month.

<span style='color:red'></span> Red here also. You know its the fastest color !
race.gif
race.gif

race.gif

Good to see our brother Red Riders coming out in force here guys.

I nearly did the black/purple '04, but black bikes are so tough to keep looking nice.

Glad I went with the LTD red, it's an eye popper in the sunlight.

Have you '04 limited owners noticed extra police attention because of the "arrest-me" red?

BTW this is my first post, not an owner yet but I'm getting the fever.

I am also the proud new owner of the fastest Busa color made. Busa color envy will begin as soon you will see posts form other color busa's trashing this thread...
smile.gif

bradmarques.com link not responding
bradmarques.com link not responding

Have you '04 limited owners noticed extra police attention because of the "arrest-me" red?

BTW this is my first post, not an owner yet but I'm getting the fever.