ceramic coating and powdercoat

dsbunton646

Registered
can anyone recommend a place to send my mid pipes and small parts so they can be coated black. i need the pipes ceramic coated and the pegs, levers, rearsets and etc powdercoated in a matching black. i have no experience with anyone and was looking for someplace that has a good rep. thanks. oh yeah, a good price too!

PB100142.jpg

very nice ninja killer! that's what i am looking for. what finish is that, flat or semigloss black? was it expensive for the work? i must know more!:laugh:

very nice ninja killer! that's what i am looking for. what finish is that, flat or semigloss black? was it expensive for the work? i must know more!:laugh:

It is a flat black, I don't remember off hand what it cost but I know if you play you pay. Well worth every penny!! :thumbsup:

That bike looks hot!!! Thats the look I'm going for also. I have the exaust,carbon fiber frame sliders, carbon fiber wind screen,carbon fiber gel seat, angle eye, and next step is to black everything out. I'm not sure what color to go with eather the 08 has a black frame and the plastics are like charcole gray.:thumbsup: