New hi-test fuel for busa....

babuski

Donating Member
Registered
Part of my day in the country....interestingly, Commonwealth Edisons Byron Nuclear Generating station was on my pathway...had to drive up as close as possible. Can't believe security folks didn't shoot me driving up in black busa with helmet. Got 100 feet away from cooling towers (495 feet high...you can hear the steam!).

Got the Busa loaded up on non-weapons grade Uranium-235....

hope the pic posts. this is my first time.

nuclearbusa.jpg

The population is very sparse...the corn looked "normal", the cows and horseys all had four legs and one head. No glow action....the cooling towers were the eerie sight as I came over this ridge....you see the white clouds of steam and the busa just said to me: GOT NUKES?

coolingtowers.jpg

I'm liking this picture posting stuff...

Like I said, no cops, no cars...just corn, soybeans and cows.

Can you say Hayamooosa! The cows are hard to see, but when the busa pulled up they let out a choir-like....

MOOOOOOOOOOOOOSA

PA04381355620.jpg

....And nice long roads with which to let her rip....great place to practice 1/4 mile runs and MACH I runs.....saw only two policeman the whole day!!!!

nicelongroads.jpg

Even the horses like the Nuclear Busa....they were a hundred yards away when I approached....and then they came galloping......Mr. Ed wanted to race the mighty nuclear busa...but he was fenced in...

:bounce:

horselikesbusa.jpg

I hear Zaino takes care of Radiation Poisoning too.

Got some?

Seriously bullet...how did you get the picture to do that?

I gots mine!

The pic was just dragged thru a few photoshop filters to end up with what you see. Nothing complicated, just clickin' a few buttons. ;)

If you want more specifics info about the photoshop work, I think I ran it through the solarize filter, then inverted it and applied a nice neon glow filter. :cool: