New Busa Owner,,Just saying Hi

well i just wanted to introduce myself to everyone,,my name is Jon ,,25 years old,wife,,1 son 3 years old,,1 girl 7 months old,,,im from Oklahoma city ,Ok,, hang around on www.speed-tribe.com mostly,,im am a fairly new rider i started riding november 2004,,bought an 2000 yami R6 ran it 800 miles before the trans curse got me (2nd gear) sold it,,didn't really like it anyways,,then bought a 2000 GSXR600 rode it for about 500 miles really didn't feel at home on it so i started thinking well i have been going by the suzuki shop allmost 3-4 times a week drooling on the busa's,,thinking what a beautiful machine,,but didn't know if i could handle it,,so i started doing alot of reading on them,,on this site,,and others and talking to local people that owned busa's,,several of them had offered me to take a ride on theres,,they had said that i seem level headed enough to handle it,,since i ride my 600's really sensibly,,well i didn't take them up on there offer right away,,i didn't feel confident enough just yet,,theres a time and a place for every thing to happen,,well a couple of weeks ago i did take that ride and came back took my helmet off grining from ear to ear and said the GSXR600 is gone For sale as of now,,the busa is for me,,really not because of all the power ,but because of how the busa can be so docile cruising around town, but also it can be surprisingly violent when it wants to and hell i didn't even get his past half throttle and thought that,,,i put the gixxer up for sale and started looking on what color to buy,of course an 2005,,with in two days of puting the 600 up for sale i drove up on the busa and sold the 600 in the same day 4-28-05,,i was nearvous as hell when i through my leg over my new horse and hit the start button,,it just sounded mean,,everybody at the suzuki shop was staring at me leaving they were sure i was going to dump it,,but i didn't,,i guess they thought that because i sat there for about 15 min leting it