Metallica In Philly last night.

$crew those posers they used to be good now they $uck, and the mp3 ulrich testified on how it wrong it is...they just want they're money = douche bags...i can't see the other side of an argument when i don't know anyone who has made millions on records sales.

i agree they lost all respect after there black albu.. i can hear alot better bands for 1/4 the price

thanks for sharing your photos, i missed seeing them when they were here in KC oh well they probably will be thru sometime again...

You know I'm not a huge metallica fan. Like most I like the older stuff better. But I am also a musician and I understand thats my music and if I want to give it away then thats my right, but it should be my choice. The music industry is so much differnt now than it was then to. Then album sales were theyre bread and butter. Now you couldnt regulate mp3's if you wanted to. It's easy to sit there and judge a band when you have never been in one or created a piece of music and most of you havent. Maybe lars is selfish about giving his music away, but it is HIS MUSIC!

You know I'm not a huge metallica fan. Like most I like the older stuff better. But I am also a musician and I understand thats my music and if I want to give it away then thats my right, but it should be my choice. The music industry is so much differnt now than it was then to. Then album sales were theyre bread and butter. Now you couldnt regulate mp3's if you wanted to. It's easy to sit there and judge a band when you have never been in one or created a piece of music and most of you havent. Maybe lars is selfish about giving his music away, but it is HIS MUSIC!