any one near deltona or daytona (florida)

dantheta2man

Registered
I am new to florida and so far since I have been down here I have been hearing that there are bike nights around my way??? if any one lives close to deltona,FL let me know I need riding buddys,lol since i moved down here about 5 months ago I have been riding alone!!! but always see alot of bikers in groups!!!
TATTOOS086.jpg

Excuse me,,, but is it raining in Daytona, Florida today?

Kind of an off-beat pic of a wet Busa cockpit, eh?

I would wipe those gauges off toot sweet!
crazy.gif
tounge.gif

Lets C ride the loop that's good for one trip every 2 years! 415 to Daytona and back to Deltona good for a 1 timer! We central Fl folk need to hook up with some of those Tampa folk to ride the Fl Blue ridge i keep hearing about! They keep that under their helmet. Got any plans for this W.End? Let me know i usually do a Cabbage Patch afternoon to get abused by the H.D. Beings !!
all_coholic.gif
SHOCKED.gif

Bike nite at Steak and Shake in Orange City on Tuesday, Wednesday at Tijuana flats, University and Goldenrod(25mi.), Wednesday at Hooters in Sanford(mall), Thursday at Hooters on 436, and in Daytona, I think.

A little to the south of you in Melbourne. But as well as the above inputs the new Harley dealership has a bike night every third Saturday of the month. All bikes are welcome. It is a HUGE place with all sorts of interesting stuff to at least look at. They have the hideous looking V-Rex on display. A V-Rod based exotic. It has restaraunts and all sorts of bike related stuff there.

You'd be welcome to come ride down this way. We have a few Busas that hang out together here and some open roads to play on. You can do Daytona to Melbourne in about 35 minutes, if there are no PoPo out.

Also just north of you is Hwy 40. Take that west thru the Ocala National Forest. Nice run out that way. Make the Blackwater Inn a stop. Cool place, great view.

Howdy 8Daytona8. Good to see you again.