Woolich Racing Racing ECU Flashing

Meta title: map

Hayabusa133

Registered
2011 Suzuki GSX1300R (Hayabusa) ECU Flashing

Any one here using this Woolich Racing 2008-2012 Suzuki Hayabusa - Log Box Pro + Zeitronix ZT-3 Widband O2 Package.
PLEASE share your thoughts, reviews, tips, experiences with me.

I'm thinking about buying this for my Gen 2 Hayabusa. I'm new to the ECU Flashing world.
Is this software easy to use?
I'm gonna install a Brock's Performance CT Meg exhaust system and will need to remap my stock ECU.

I would like to remove the top speed limiter and have the same ignition timing maps for all gears and still use the OEM gear position display. Can I do that with this software?

Will I have to dyno tune my bike or can I just install the data logging box and enable auto tune and send the auto tuned map to the ECU?

Thanks
Mark R.

not sure if you have also tried contact them directly. i tried their FAQ section and found below: Support Center - General Information
The Woolich Racing Tuned software allows you to make changes to the software and maps, and then flash the changes to the ECU on your bike. Below is a list of maps and setting you may be able to adjust. Please note that features and functions vary between make and model.

Fuel Maps (both IAP & TPS)
Ignition Maps
Secondary Throttle Plate (STP) Opening Maps
Injector Balance Maps
Ram Air Maps
Adjust RPM Limiters
Adjust Fan Temperature
Enable Wideband O2 Sensor
Disable Stock O2 Sensor
Unlock a locked ECU
Quickshifter
Enable High Speed Data-logging
Disable Top Speed Limiter

Hopefully, the experts (like JohnnyCheese and Powerhouse will chime in soon)...who BTW will flash your ECU for a small fee.

Site sponsor sells them, Smithabusa!

Send Greg a PM with any questions, ill have mine in about a week. Im buying the Log Box pro, but without the wide band. For a streetbike the oem O2 does will do just fine! So no real need for the wideband, but with the Pro box it can be added later, if needed!