Won my 1st bike show@Hooters, pics inside.

Pat Dietrich

Registered
I was the only sportbike in the show but a win is a win. :lol:

IMG_3865.jpg

IMG_3864.jpg

IMG_3862.jpg

what? ....there's a Bike in them pics? ??????
I gotta look again now ugh!

....still don't see no bike :laugh:

those trophies make it all worth while don't they. They will bring many years of enjoyment :laugh:

What hooters is that? I may be there next sunday to have the OJ cleaned up.:thumbsup:

Fort Wayne, Indiana' not sure if your jokin cuz i've no idea where your from but sure would be nice for area riders to meet up there for some good eating of course.lol And if Brit and tia are there that would be nice too:please:. They were both very sweet girls. My new buds. Brit is the blonde and we are actually meeting up today at the gym for a training session. I am a personal trainer. Yes, it does have its benefits:whistle: