Who does what for a living?

kaybusa

Registered
I've talked to a few org members and a few of you have some interesting jobs and could possibly help out other members. So, tell us what u do!
Me- I'm a union electrician (Local 26) Work is slow right now so im a personial trainer at Bally's and i repo cars and chase skips at night. Recovery Agent.

P9150098.jpg

Wow thats one bad A looking dog, I am a production supervisor/quality control of a cleaning company.

ui am an engineer at the local hospital, also do insurance and realstate on the side

I am a Dental Laboratory tech in the US Air Force. Been serving for over 15 years and am still loving it. The travel doesn't hurt either. Check out location---------->

i was an auto tech for 20years then went to installing adaptive equipment in homes and vehicles for the disabled until 4/10 and i had a bad MC crash and i do nothing but ebay stuff for people. and moderate a Harley forum.

I'm in Nuclear Security management at a federal facility.

Was a ninja, got tired of kicking butt. Now I am a semi retired stunt man
Posted via Mobile Device

US Army been in 17 yrs. jump'd outa planes, slid down some ropes and done more than my fair share of 12 mile road marchs but at the end of the day i wouldn't change a thing

I'm a munitions troop in the Air Force, don't think I can help anyone on here out with my profession though... I've been in for 8 years and plan to get out at the 10 year mark. Can't wait!!!!! I plan to do the same job as a civilian after I get out, just sick of being in the military. I will work for them no problem, they pay civilians big bucks :thumbsup:

I provide Hayabusa Parts & bolt-on Goodies to a lot of rabid Busa owners I know. :laugh: Just click the link in the sig.

Oh, and also own a Motorcycle Tour Company providing guided tours all over California, spend about a month on the bike each season.

Motorcycle Tours in California, Pashnit Guided Tours

Best day ever. Seriously.
Dsc01856_500.jpg