whats this worth?

k-ville

Registered
Hey everyone im a newb so if this is a bad place for this sorry. I have a friend who is trying to sell his hayabuse and doesn't care to deal with it so its up to me but the problem is I don't even know what kind of price to start with... any help is much appreciated!

The Bike is a 2002 Hayabusa Limited with like 2800 miles on it. Mods are about endless but Ill hit the key points

Raminator 1397cc
Ported head by Star/G2 Racing
Web turbo cams
Mc Express Turbo With intercooler
Mc Express Stand Alone
Innovative Boost Controller
Marvic Wheels
Hidden air shifter and on board air
+4 swing arm

Bike dynoed 453 on 10psi and c16.

375660_663997200293512_737144318_n_zps18109526.jpg

What kind of Turbo? Hard to believe it made 450whp on 10psi... ???

It's only worth what a buyer is willing to give you for it. In a perfect world maybe $12-16k but I've seen a lot more expensive bikes go for less. Most end up parting them out... :(

What kind of Turbo? Hard to believe it made 450whp on 10psi... ???

It's only worth what a buyer is willing to give you for it. In a perfect world maybe $12-16k but I've seen a lot more expensive bikes go for less. Most end up parting them out... :(

Have the latest print off from the dyno was 438. Just the difference between dynos I suppose but thats what it makes.

Not sure why you want the vin.. but JS1GW71A222106948

It's not an official rule to post the VIN, but if a seller isn't willing to share it, that can be the first sign of someone trying to get rid of a stolen bike. Since you're not one of the better known members on the site, this can increase your credibility with potential buyers. Thanks for providing it.