Wanna come back

bahopuwet

Registered
I have been riding a Harley for the last 5 years and thinking about switching back to a Hayabusa. My last one was an ‘07 and I missed the hell out of it. I’m 52 right now and people think I’m crazy for doing so but hey it’s my life and I want to get back to the one I love. Any advice or opinion on this? Thanks.

Here's the answer to that question... And I'm 15 years older then you. Never to Old ! I love em both.
DSCN6558.JPG

I got my Busa at 47 and i did my last track day a year ago at 55. Never had any physical issue even spending 8-10 hour days riding the Busa. Funny thing is when I got the BMW K1600 I had problems with back spasms! So the big thing about being old is the body doesn't like change, even change to a supposedly more comfortable bike.

I got my Busa at 47 and i did my last track day a year ago at 55. Never had any physical issue even spending 8-10 hour days riding the Busa. Funny thing is when I got the BMW K1600 I had problems with back spasms! So the big thing about being old is the body doesn't like change, even change to a supposedly more comfortable bike.
maybe some muscle relaxers until u toughen ure back up... they make ya feel pretty good too.... I suggest muscle relaxers and ambien to sleep.... I work nights now.. thank god for ambien.