Track launch videos

r1d3on3

Registered
We got a thread started on launch pics... how about a thread for launch videos of yourself? I like pictures and videos both :thumbsup:

I'll post the first video so no one else has to worry about what there launch looks like :lol: Don't laugh at the bog too hard, I'm still learning

Last edited by a moderator:
That looks like a hell of a lot of fun, and where is this track at? It would be a blast to do another get together like that.

You take just part of the embed code, like for yours... IWOzpWdYZqA, paste it into the message box, highlight it, then click the youtube wrap to put the youtube tags around it, then preview, should show up. :beerchug: I accidentally figured out you dont put the whole link in there, just the code for your video

dang it....I didnt know there was video proof of my bad launches:laugh:

I have improved a little since then:whistle:

You take just part of the embed code, like for yours... IWOzpWdYZqA, paste it into the message box, highlight it, then click the youtube wrap to put the youtube tags around it, then preview, should show up. :beerchug: I accidentally figured out you dont put the whole link in there, just the code for your video

nice vid bubba, he was hot on your trail, lol. If I can get home before drag race season is over I'm going to try to do some more videos, I just usually can't find anyone that wants to run the camera or can run it very good. It's nice to be able to watch videos of yourself and see what you're doing wrong, or right

nice vid bubba, he was hot on your trail, lol. If I can get home before drag race season is over I'm going to try to do some more videos, I just usually can't find anyone that wants to run the camera or can run it very good. It's nice to be able to watch videos of yourself and see what you're doing wrong, or right

:thumbsup: