Time for Insurance Price Check again...

Kento-Moto

Hayabusa Immortal
Donating Member
Registered
I just got my renewal from State Farm, and I thought I would ask whats everyone paying these days?

Mine :

Full coverrage
Bod injury 100K/300K
$1000 deductible

6 mos premium = $223

I had a claim with State Farm once and the service was excellent! The only think they dont offer is medical on Motorcycle policies.

Mine is thru same company and just a bit more only cuz I'm new to them .
They quoted me preferred rate then bumped me to standard .
After a yr they say it will come back down a bit .

$311 for six months full coverage BUT I think I only have a $500 dollar deductible ? Not sure ?
Really most concerned and worried about theft .

Viking (yeah I said it lol) 50$ a month for the year and that's 100/300 with $500 deductibles both cmp and collision. Finally I've been good long enough that the rates really dropped

$80/month full coverage with $500 deductible. I will drop it down to comp only during the winter when I don't ride.

Jonny

Those of you w/$500 deductibles, call and ask what kind of discount you can get to go to $1k deductible. You might be able to make that additional $500 up in just a few months (just don't lay it down before then :laugh:

Mine's a couple hundred a year (forget exact amount) for liability only + theft. (Was surprised they gave me theft w/out comprehensive).

44 a month, 50/100 coverage with state farm.
Posted via Mobile Device

I just got some crazy quotes from Geico... anywhere from 149.48 1800.00 depending on deductible and collision..

I'm really not sure what type of coverage to get? I want the bike covered but 1,550.00 seems high IMO..

I think i'm calling state farm.. I have my auto policy with them..