The Race Card

Sirissac

Registered
Why does everything always have to come down to race, usually the white man keeping the black man down. I am sick and tired hearing black people saying that everything in there life, all the bad that is, happens because they are black.
I am a cop in the metro area of Minnesota. I can tell you that out of all the contacts I have had with blacks, have of them pull the race card. Your just arresting me because I am black, of course it wouldn't have anything to do with the baggy of crack cocaine in there pocket, that would make to much sense. You wouldn't treat me this way if I were white. I can tell you one thing for sure, to avoid any racial discrimination allegations, I go out of my way to make sure they don't see me as prejudice, because I am not. I have to deal with blacks with kid gloves so to speak or I am just doing whatever it is I am doing because they are black. When dealing with whites, I can just do my damn job and have no worry about them coming back at me. I have less patience with white and I don't have to take any of there ####
I could by the race card excuse years ago, before I was born, but not anymore. I am tired of being the cause of all the problems the blacks are having in there life.
The next thing your going to hear is that the hurricane was cooked up by the white blue eyed devil in some lab in New Mexico and unleashed on a heavily populated black area. This wouldn't suprise me a bit.
The blacks need to take a good hard look in the mirror, because that is where the problem lies. There life is a mess because they made it a mess.
Anyhow, I just had to vent, because I am sick of it.

Why does everything always have to come down to race, usually the white man keeping the black man down.  I am sick and tired hearing black people saying that everything in there life, all the bad that is, happens because they are black.