somthing you might wana read

adrenaline junkey

Donating Member
Registered
this was in my email this morning i havent heard of it just thought i would pass it on because there is a can setting on my desk

"DUST OFF" CAN BE LETHAL! PLEASE PASS ON

First I'm going to tell you a little about me and my family. My name
is Jeff I am a Police Officer for a city which is known nationwide for
its crime rate. We have a lot of gangs and drugs. At one point we were
# 2 in the nation in homicides per capita. I also have a police I-9
named Thor . He was certified in drugs and general duty. He retired at
3 years old because he was shot in the line of duty. He lives with us
now and I still train with him because he likes it. I always liked the
fact that there was no way to bring drugs into my house. Thor wouldn't
allow it. He would tell on you. The reason I say this is so you
understand that I know about drugs. I have taught in schools about
drugs. My wife asks all our kids at least once a week if they used any
drugs. Makes them promise they wont.

I like building computers occasionally and started building a new one
in Febr uary 2005. I also was working on some of my older computers.
They were full of dust so on one of my trips to the computer store I
bought a 3 pack of DUST OFF. Dust Off is a can of compressed air to
blow dust off a computer. A few weeks later when I went to use them
they were all used. I talked to my kids and my 2 sons both said they
had used them on their computer and messing around with them. I yelled
at them for wasting the 10 dollars I paid for them. On February 28 I
went back to the computer store. They didn't have the 3 pack which I
had bought on sale so I bought a single jumbo can of Dust Off. I went
home and set it down beside my computer.

On March 1st I left for work at 10 PM. At 11 PM my wife went down and
kissed Kyle goodnight. At 530 am the next morning Kathy went
downstairs to wake Kyle up for school, before she left for work. He