Should i get a busa!!!

Busa1987

Registered
Well to start offf ive been riding for about 6 months and feel comfortable riding anything....Well anyway ive been riding my freinds GXSR 1000 its what i started on...but i dont feel the bike is suited for me!! why? because im a big dude im about 6'5 280 lbs.....big guy i guess and i need a bigger bike...ive been looking into haybusa's i havent had a chance to get on one yet...I just wanted to see what you guys think should i get one or stick to the 1000 which i feel small on.....Ty for your imput...it counts.....

Mosey on over to your local Dealer and try one out for size........
Thats the only way to know for sure....... But It sounds like
it will be a good fit..........  Hope this helps.......

Oh Ya          
post-52-02136-welcome.gif

IMG_0008.JPG

Maybe i should test drive one....can you pull off any stunts with busa's....ive talked to certain people and they say its hard to maneuver a hayabusa or not a stunt bike...and im sure its heavy...its a drag bike right? but can it be done?           -ty

Don't listen to any these guys, get a GOLDWING, you'll never look back,

because you'll always be lQQking foward at the rear of my Busa tail lights.  
tounge.gif

(Busa1987 @ Sep. 06 2007,00:53) Maybe i should test drive one....can you pull off any stunts with busa's....ive talked to certain people and they say its hard to maneuver a hayabusa or not a stunt bike...and im sure its heavy...its a drag bike right? but can it be done?           -ty
Say whaattt?!?  
rock.gif

If you're looking to get into "stunting" there are better bikes out there for that. If you want the best over all bike ever made, get the Beast !! Everybody loves to talk about "how the Busa can't handle", what's funny is 99% of them never had a leg over one !! There was a video a while back somebody posted here, with someone stunting a Busa ?

I would not by a Busa and try and stunt (stoppies,wheelies,ect.)