Pulled over!

OB_Bert Branson

Registered
Got stopped by a CHP about 5 days ago. Insert heart into throat...he just wanted to check out the bike! I was happy to be on my Black Busa! Anybody else get pulled over by admiring police?

I always get pulled over..but it's only because I Average About 90-100 on the road. Then they figure I'm a Cop and Say "Thought I Had a Good one"

161 ®

Bad Cop, Good Doughnut!

Oh how cool yourself with the "mighty get out of trouble badge".

I would not brag about that one it will be resented by others.

Kawabuser,
Dont worry about him, he doesnt really drive like that or is even a cop. He just like to hide in cyberspace with his 10cent badge and play cops and motorcycles.

I get a kick out of every post he makes up.

[This message has been edited by speed (edited 14 September 1999).]

FC has been photographed on his yz60 riding on a sidewalk in a Bergen playground. A crosswalk gaurd took the photo and will send it to his teacher, no more recess for FC and a letter home to mommy.

Speed,,I feel your pain..been whacked too many times by the Men in Blue..tisk..tisk.

Insurance went up huh ??,,points,,court time.

:(

what a Shame.

I have this great Radar detector 4-sale,,confiscated during a vehicle impound,,need it ?? I'll sell it Cheap :)

161 ®

161,I thought items taken from a crime is police evidence,I know some cops in Hawaii go on a drug bust"marijuana" they take the watar pumps and plumping for their own use even if it's police evidence.What brand Radar detector?No I do not want to buy it I just want to avoid the brand since it didn't work for the person,"was it a felony stop or idiot run from the cops,"I can out run the cops with my Chevy Vega or ZX12"?

hahehehehe Good one

But NOPE! None of the above. I can usually talk my way out of most of them :) :) except for the more blatent ones, like in school zones, hehe , they dont tend to be to forgiving. Go figure.