professional squid..

shawnski

Donating Member
Registered
this guy talking about squids on the road... take a look at picture and read what he says!!! no wonder he can't ride anymore.. who is talking??:laugh:

NICE HAYABUSA

You guys jelly or what?

gonna_hate_3_Haters_Gonna_Hate-s570x515-110262-580.jpg

"just getting outta bikes.. have had several severe injuries that make it too hard for me too ride these bikes anymore.. im a professional rider im not some dumb ass" .......:lol:

Sitting on the tank on a wheelie is called a high chair... and it takes SKILL.
What you choose to wear while doing this is a personal choice.
I love how the gear nazis and and people who can't ride like that are the first to make smart comments.
Haters hate:thumbsup:.

There is a difference between a squid and a hoon and a squidy hoon but squidy hoons don't live very long in the wild :laugh:

I would stay away from juiced up Busa's

You guys jelly or what?

gonna_hate_3_Haters_Gonna_Hate-s570x515-110262-580.jpg

Agreed.. There's a lot of squids here in Houston (that's North Houston). Squids usually, to my knowledge, are gearless. I'll say even stupid people can wear gear too. But looks like he's got gear. So not a squid. And being there are several perfessional stunt teams down here... As in actually get paid to play people. Hey may be one. All juiced up.. There's a lot of tracks.. I see skill and if he's had several Busa's and he's riding a juiced one and still alive... I just don't see squid. Might email him and see what parts he's got around I may be interested in. If I meet him I'll let you know if he's really a squid, stupid, or just one that presses the limits.

Sitting on the tank on a wheelie is called a high chair... and it takes SKILL.
What you choose to wear while doing this is a personal choice.
I love how the gear nazis and and people who can't ride like that are the first to make smart comments.
Haters hate:thumbsup:.