Nissan titan - ford f-150

Saxoplay

Donating Member
Registered
Sorry, everyone. I know that maybe this isn't the place for this but I figured some of you likely have one of these trucks. I'm in the market for a truck to tote my bike around, among other things. I've narrowed it down to the Titan and the F-150. Those of you that have either one of these, if you could chime in with your review/opinion as to which one to go with, I'd appreciate it much!!

My vote is for the F-150 but then again, I am biased (pics of my trucks below). '01 Lightning

<!--EDIT|kromdom
Reason for Edit: None given...|1148995274 -->

967_92_2354.jpe

and the other: an '01 HD F-150.  However, I really like the aggressive look/stance of the TITAN.

<!--EDIT|kromdom
Reason for Edit: None given...|1148995767 -->

967_92_1890.jpe

I have a 2006 Ford F-150 and love it. Although I sell Fords for a living, I would still be driving a Ford truck if I didn't. The F-150 is not only the best selling truck for 28 years streight, it's the best selling vehicle period! Must be a reason. I have a DVD that compares the F-150 to all the others that I would be glad to send out to you today if it will help you to make a decision. Just PM me your addy. Also if you do decide on the Ford, I will be glad to help you with the information you need to work the best possiable deal at your local dealer. I can be reached at 816-454-4200. Hope this helps you, Hal Cason

<!--EDIT|GSXcite
Reason for Edit: None given...|1148998046 -->

I rode with Hal (GSXcite) to the Bash. It definitely rides and drives nicely! Even has a kick-azz sound system!

FWIW - Jinskter just bought a Titan - here's his thread on it: