Introducing a new website Kingkeepsakes.com

captain

Dis in my way!
Staff member
Administrator
Okay folks and update....

About 5 months ago I lost my job as part of a reduction in force and have been unemployed since then. I have looked high and low for a new job and Oklahoma has the highest umemployment in 24 years. I had a choice to make a couple of months ago and that was do I become a victim or do I become stronger and live as a survivor? I don't expect the government to bail me out and we knew we would have to make it on our own. Since I could not find a job (not even an interview). My wife and I instead chose to continue on with Hayabusa.org and invest in some new equipment. We have worked very hard over the past few months with our new laser in learning the skills that it takes to engrave and cut with it. I have been working on artwork for the site for 10 years now and we believe that we have a lot to offer back to the members here.. We have seen a great response from our local area too, friends buying from us for Christmas gifts and the response back has been incredible. We have no vision of conquering the world with engraving or signs or any of the things that we are making, we think that we can make a living in this tough time by offering custom products for people all over the country.......

We are excited to do this, I have been making money for other people, hundreds of thousands and millions of dollars over the past 15 years and it's time I use some of those skills in business for myself. This is a tough time for many people and we wanted folks to know why the sudden shift to this new site... We want to offer something to you, a good product, custom made and by the hands of someone that you know......