How to kill a Hayabusa Thread on a Kawasaki forum

If you are going to use facts
then it is not going to go well .

Laugh out loud .

146-1206-12-z%2Bcomparison-test%2Bkawasaki-suzuki-ergos.jpg

Back in the 90's I had a GPZ900A1 for about 2 years.
I started riding with a couple of guys with GSXR1100H (slabside)
It soon became so obvious that they were faster, handled better, and had about 30hp more than I did.
One day I asked my mate if I could ride his Gixxer, we were out in the mountains and the roads are good and fast.
One ride and I was sold, and so was my Kawasaki the very next week.
I bought a '91 Gsxr1100M and never looked back.
Had Soozooks ever since. :race:

I've had Kaws my whole adult life until I bought the Busa, except for a brief relationship with a supercharged 91 gixxer 1100. The Ninja 900, 600, first ZX10, ZX11, and ZX7 were all class leaders in their time, in fact the ZX11 was untouchable in it's dominance for damn near a decade.
The original GSXR began the repli-racer arms race, but Suzi and Kaw have been fighting the hyperbike battle with each other for over 40 years. Honda and Yamaha have fired shots (Interceptor and FJ 1200/1300) but it's been a two sided war for the most part.

Last edited:
Back in the 90's I had a GPZ900A1 for about 2 years.
I started riding with a couple of guys with GSXR1100H (slabside)
It soon became so obvious that they were faster, handled better, and had about 30hp more than I did.
One day I asked my mate if I could ride his Gixxer, we were out in the mountains and the roads are good and fast.
One ride and I was sold, and so was my Kawasaki the very next week.
I bought a '91 Gsxr1100M and never looked back.
Had Soozooks ever since. :race:
I will own a slabbie one day.