Hollydays in Seattle/California

OB_S@UER 1300RX

Registered
Im in Seattle from 4/6-11/6 then im driving down the coast ending up in L.A. Im going back home 25/6. Any suggenstions on were to go and have a look?? This is my first time in America, im very excitided!!! I live in Denmark, so i think your contry is about 1000 times bigger than mine.
Im going spend some time in the Sillicon vally area as im thinking about moving there next year!!

Show up in the Valley San Jose and I'll take you around the area's on weekends only since I work during the week.E-mail me at CiscoJ@aol.com
Places to see Monterey Bay; Santa Cruz; San Francisco.If you are not coming for another month or so I might be able to get some AAA maps and Hi-light area's of interest in the Bay area but would need your mailing address to forward marked Maps of the Bay Area.Normal rent in the bay area is between $950-$1,500 apartments,unless you move in with roommates.If you are bringing your bike over make sure you have a place with a garage to store your bike in.
I just reread the post and looks like I have enough time to Hi-light a map of the Bay area and send it to you.

[This message has been edited by Cisco San Jose (edited 18 May 2000).]

Hello Cisco my Outlook Express wont send any mails right now but it can reseive them my email adress is c.sauer@post.tele.dk
I would be grateful if you did the maps and mailed them to me, maby we could arrange it, so that we could be in San jose on the 17 and 18th. Im traveling with my girlfriend an my friend and his girlfriend, he is driving a Aprilla rsv mille here in Danmark. We are going to sleep in hotels and motels so if you know some good ones please write them down for me.