Hello everyone, new to the board.

u n v kenny

Registered
Just introducing myself. I've been lurking on here for a few months and decided to join. To be honest, I somewhat lost interest in my 'Busa, but after looking on this site the past few months, I've gained a lot of love for it. Even went out and bought Muzzy slip-on's last weekend.

A little about myself; I have a lot of love for fast toys and HP (legally). I have a 98 Cobra with all the bolt-on's you can think of, built rear end, built transmission, clutch, long tubes, Eibachs, short shifter, intake, etc...

I started riding in 2002 and went out and got a 98 GSXR750, then bought a 2005 R1 brand new and came across a killer deal on a 2002 Hayabusa that I just couldn't pass with <1200 on the odo back in 2007.

So, on to the pics, C&C always welcome! I have tough skin. =)

The Garage Queen:
cobra.jpg

uno1.jpg

dos.jpg

The daily driver:
car1.jpg

'98GSXR750(sold)
100_2914.jpg

My old R1, I miss it dearly, had quite a bit of mods.(sold)
10-1.jpg

4.jpg

The Hayabusa(Bought in '07) Muzzy exhaust not shown in pics.
4-1.jpg

6-1.jpg

7-2.jpg

Thanks for looking! Any questions, please ask!

I know what you mean about loosing interest (getting bored) with riding. I've been there a few times. My little brother got a Gixxer 600 about 2 months ago, and my Pop got a Harley about a month ago, it's been a lot of fun the past 2 months. Before that always solo.

I LOVE that R1, might be my next ride ?
:welcome:

I know what you mean about loosing interest (getting bored) with riding. I've been there a few times. My little brother got a Gixxer 600 about 2 months ago, and my Pop got a Harley about a month ago, it's been a lot of fun the past 2 months. Before that always solo.