hahn turbo systems...problems with customer service

I have no direct experience with them, but your not the first to have this issue with them. Try a search while ya wait for others to chime in.

Droid via Tapatalk

Uh oh! better fire up the org engine and show it's power again.

Hey Hahn wake up we are :watching: you!

If you go onto facebook and friend him, i find it is much easier to get the info you are looking for, especially if you post information on his page. he tends to delete all teh negative comments but will respond back to you if you are polite and provide some courtesy and manners.

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000599097218

I had problems with their "techs" before and when i got to talk to Bill Hahn Jr. Over the phone, it was like a whole different world, i even wonder if he knows that his "techs" are beyond ridiculous:rulez:.

thanks alot i might try the facebook thing...and yes once you get him on the phone he is nice as can be but still not very helpful...i havnt been rude or pushy but i have been trying to get my complete kit for over 6 months now....when it first arrived i was still in afghanistan and my dad took it to the shop where they would be doing the instal it sat there or about a week while they were doin a few motor upgrades then when they were ready to put the turbo on they opened the box and the fuel system and new exhaust were there but no turbo...it took them three days to get ahold of them and get the turbo shipped...and he also sent all the wrong size fasteners and the shop my bike is at had to add another port to the fuel system that hahn left off i guess he didnt qite know how to build a kit for an 08' but 7 months down the raod hopefully they can get it finished up today...i head back to afghanistan on the 21st of this month and i just want to ride my baby before i leave again.....thanks for the input guys i think i just needed to vent a little bit hahaha