Had to put down MW3

BUSA CRUSEN

Registered
The game just got too laggy for me. I was the leader of my clan and everything. I was just freaking out every time I played because I couldn't kill anybody unless they were running away from me. Sometimes they could even turn around and kill me once I started shooting them. Just going back to Borderlands now and waiting for Borderlands 2 to come out. And thankfully the weather is changing, so I can go ride my bike instead of sitting on the couch. I have noticed that I am in a much better mood now that I quit playing the game! Now I don't know if I want to try Black Ops 2 for fear of it having just as many problems.

I have been hearing some great things about Battlefield 2... Im going to pick it up this weekend and give it a shot !! As far as MW3 goes... are you sure its not just your internet connection.... I am currently in Kuwait where the internet is **** and I use my phone as a hotspot and play online off of it with out problem....???

having the same problems here.........just up and quit in the middle of a match dont think im going to play on live again until the new comes out tired of my my team getting mad because i cant kill somone fast enough

I have been hearing some great things about Battlefield 2... Im going to pick it up this weekend and give it a shot !! As far as MW3 goes... are you sure its not just your internet connection.... I am currently in Kuwait where the internet is **** and I use my phone as a hotspot and play online off of it with out problem....???