• Yes

Votes: 124 60.2%
  • No

Votes: 82 39.8%

• Total voters

DEMMYM

Donating Member
Registered
Have you ever gotten a ticket on a Bike, Not just the one you own now but any of them.

I just realized I have never gotten a ticket on a Bike ( Knock on wood ) Ive had my license suspended once and almost a second time before I grew up. But all due to Fast cars. The 68 Roadrunner didnt help matters.

The next question should be: Have you ever had your bike impounded during the writing of said ticket.

:rofl:

I would have to answer to that: No. :beerchug:

Knock on wood but I have not gotten a single ticket in the 14 years that I've been driving. :cheerleader:

I got my first ticket 3 months after I started riding. 65 in a 20, but the cop just wrote me a ticket instead of taking me in and impounding the bike. I was glad to pay that $260.

Yep! 77 in 45 zone. Month and a half after I got my 06. Would have been almost twice that if he had got me a mile or so sooner. Been real lucky since!!:laugh:

The next question should be: Have you ever had your bike impounded during the writing of said ticket.

:rofl:

I would have to answer to that: No. :beerchug:

I would also have to answer no. Now if the question was should you have had said bike impounded...

When lab techs are looking for bacteria under a microscope and they see a buttload, they use the acronym TNTC = Too Numerous To Count

Been riding since the late 80's and TNTC would be the same term I would use to answer this question

3rd time on the Busa :whistle:.... it was a sad day :rofl: I can laugh a bit now. But 1150 dollars fine a misdemeanor charge on my record and 2 years summary probation for a slip of the clutch 3" wheelie was know laughing matter at the time.. :rulez: Now I choose where I wheelie now very carefully

DSC08894.jpg

:bowdown:

bikes no... but this post has bad karma all over..

so knock on wood.. throw salt.. sing cumbaya and every other thing possible..