Canadian Snowbird Jet...Just went down !!!

the link Canadian Forces Jet Just went down in my Province.
There ARE Org members that live it that city.
Kamloops B.C.

Flyover was part of Operation Inspiration, a salute to front-line workers during the COVID-19 pandemic
Rubb.

Member gack lives there,others will come to memory...
blkblu04 I think thats his screen name

I'm no expert but that looks like a catastrophic failure and they were looking for altitude to find a place to ditch safely. Stalled it though. Maybe had an engine blow up and had damage to no.2 engine.

Unconfirmed,2 bailed,shoots did not have enough time to deploy,nobody will confirm. 1 pilot struck a house rooftop.

You guys south of the border may be able to find a live feed thru CBC News.I'm struggling to find a live feed on the net.I have it tuned on TV,but the military moves slow in these types of situations and so is local law enforcement,nobody confirming anything so far.

Bird strike or something maybe?
Maybe. I think they knew the plane was going down when they started climbing, probably hoping to crash it back on the runway. Not sure if that area is surrounded by residential. I should stop guessing at what happened though, like I said I'm no expert. Maybe one of our pilots will chime in.

Maybe. I think they knew the plane was going down when they started climbing, probably hoping to crash it back on the runway. Not sure if that area is surrounded by residential. I should stop guessing at what happened though, like I said I'm no expert. Maybe one of our pilots will chime in.
Fair enough. @Getn off what are your thoughts?

Yea, hard to speculate without a clear vid.
Very rough guess, it looked like a possible engine failure, or a flight control problem to me. Arch is correct thinking it traded speed for altitude for sure. But why? As it is spiraling left going down, it sure looks like the right wing was shorter...ie missing parts?