Busa Buggy, no fuel/spark

Metallis

Registered
Hello everyone, I am relatively new to the motorcycle engine world. Working on my 3rd buggy now and decided to go with the Hayabusa. Its a 2008, put together my own harness and had sensors disabled such as the tip over sensor, secondary TPS, O2, idle control, and pair valve. I have the essentials wired in near identical to the wiring diagram. At the moment I have power where it needs to be, grounds, and sensor grounds. The sensors I do have, all receive their 5V from the ECU. The Injectors and coils are getting their power from relays. Clutch input is good. My problem is that my fuel pump relay is not activating and no spark. It is wired correctly, I'm very good with electrical. One thing I have noticed is pin#39 Y/B is constantly hot. It should ground activating my relay, ECU controlled. Is there an input I must absolutely have for the engine to work? Gear Position? Any suggestions greatly appreciated.
Mega.jpg

Whats wired, checked and checked again.
Injectors
Coils
Manifold Pressure
TPS
Air Temp
Cam and Crank
Charging system
Starter with input for ECU
Clutch input

Battery is fully charged and tested. 12+ while cranking. If there is something I'm missing, I still have the plugs. If there is any info missing that may help you, ill get it to you as soon as I can.

I'm pretty sure can't drop straight 12v into the ECU. It is an anti thief. There is a resistor in the stock key switch. Do some searching on the inner web and you'll find what you need to do to complete the circuit.

I'm pretty sure can't drop straight 12v into the ECU. It is an anti thief. There is a resistor in the stock key switch. Do some searching on the inner web and you'll find what you need to do to complete the circuit.
Thank you, I bought it as a car kit never thought about the anti theft part. I'll do some research find out how to get it wired.