Any Ocala Fla area riders/forums?

BulletTrain

Call me Daddy...
Donating Member
Registered
A girl from a local forum I hang on is moving to the Ocala area and is looking for some forums and/or riding groups in the area. I know we've got a lot of FL folks on here so I thought I'd see what kind of info I could get for her. Since I have VERY little geographic knowledge of FL (and don't have time to check the maps before posting this) I thought I'd just post this up and let folks from that area offer up whatever info they can.

Thanks in advance...
beerchug.gif

BT

biggrin.gif

Florida's the BIG pan-handled shaped state beneath you...
laugh.gif
 Just so you don't have to pull out a map...

I'm just being a smart azz...again...

Raider does regular rides with the Tampa guys, at least he used too...and Rev, although fleeing the sunshine state soon, should have some good info on forums in Florida...

Hello? Florida guys?

Oh, and
bump.gif

biggrin.gif

Florida's the BIG pan-handled shaped state beneath you...
laugh.gif
Just so you don't have to pull out a map...

I'm just being a smart azz...again...

Raider does regular rides with the Tampa guys, at least he used too...and Rev, although fleeing the sunshine state soon, should have some good info on forums in Florida...

Hello? Florida guys?

Oh, and
bump.gif
I thought it was shaped more like a, welll, ummmm, weiner... but I knew where the heck it was!
laugh.gif
Just had no idea what Ocala was close to. Thanks for the, ummm, helpin' hand though Michelle.
biggrin.gif
I think it may be time to do a new vabusa photochop.
devil.gif

laugh.gif

biggrin.gif