2nd busa new to org

Spenseo

Registered
hello org!

I am a proud new owner of a 2008 orange/black hayabusa with less than 8k miles I picked up about a month ago.I am new to the org but I previously owned a 2001 silver hayabusa for a few years, sold it to pay for college and now have once again my favorite toy! just installed soupy's f&r lowering as well as unstuck the rear seat that the cable had been unhooked by the previous owner(that sucked and I never want to do that again so frustrating!) have some more mods in mind when I get the time and money as I'm sure every sport bike owner does. let me know if the pictures upload to the post and enjoy!

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

hello org!

I am a proud new owner of a 2008 orange/black hayabusa with less than 8k miles I picked up about a month ago.I am new to the org but I previously owned a 2001 silver hayabusa for a few years, sold it to pay for college and now have once again my favorite toy! just installed soupy's f&r lowering as well as unstuck the rear seat that the cable had been unhooked by the previous owner(that sucked and I never want to do that again so frustrating!) have some more mods in mind when I get the time and money as I'm sure every sport bike owner does. let me know if the pictures upload to the post and enjoy!

*Can I ask what you paid - and are you in the states or Canada... (you can PM me if you want) Im looking to buy a 2008 here and am looking for ammo to get the dealer to lower his price a tad.... ;)

anyway any help you can offer would be greatly appreciated!

*Can I ask what you paid - and are you in the states or Canada... (you can PM me if you want) Im looking to buy a 2008 here and am looking for ammo to get the dealer to lower his price a tad.... ;)

anyway any help you can offer would be greatly appreciated!