220?

West9135

Registered
I’m new to the bussa community. I have a 2014 completely stock I want to make my own. I want to start b stretching and putting a wider fire on the back. I was looking into a 220.. I really like the fatter look. Do I need to upgrade the swing arm? Essiently im looking for as much info as I can get. Thank you.

Good morning and yes, you will need to upgrade your swing arm. Any reason you prefer 220 over 240?

Honestly brother I’m just getting into them I been on a cbr all my riding years I just want to fly going straight lol I don’t have a preference other then I want the fat tire look ya kno.. stretched lowered I’m going to upgrade the exhaust also.. essiently I’m looking for some good answers bc I don’t know where to start sadly

You came to the right place, lots of things to learn and figure out. With a stretch and lower, you will need to upgrade the shock as well. 240 will give a nice look, if you want really fat, check out the 330's! I just checked out sponsors and could not find any full kits, hopefully one will chim in. Here are some kits to take a look at.

http://roaringtoyz.com/parts_swingarms-single-side.html

You came to the right place, lots of things to learn and figure out. With a stretch and lower, you will need to upgrade the shock as well. 240 will give a nice look, if you want really fat, check out the 330's! I just checked out sponsors and could not find any full kits, hopefully one will chim in. Here are some kits to take a look at.

http://roaringtoyz.com/parts_swingarms-single-side.html