Rcc stage 2 for gen 2

any of the drop in 10mm studs are fine for a stage 2... APE/ARP
youre aware the cases need drilled and tapped for the 1/2 in studs right? not something thats done by hand either. if they arent straight it will never work. the head will also need drilled out where the studs go.
That’ll be Franks problem. lol

I Was planning on doing some lsr in loring hopefully next year if bike is ready I was just talking to frank about that last week when we were discussing my build
I’m no mechanic These mods and parts are all new to me I came off 1000s i really didn’t mod them
Out to much besides exhausts, sprockets, etc. this is all a huge learning experience for me !!glad I have my Busa Bros For Input and advice

Hi For the motor I am building the APE are not as strong as I need. I plan to rev to 13500 RPM. It is an LSR, drag, street bike.

Are you sure you need that kind of rpm or is that where you will put your rev limiter at so you don't hit it? The torque curve for a 1300 begins to decline at around 9kish. I would be very concerned about a top end failure or valve spring issue but that's just me.

It’s been a year I have one more payment on stage two kit . I did it busa bros !!! Talked to frank and he definitely put my mind at ease we’re gonna put a ultra plenum in just gotta get boost controller, pistons, rods, clutch, through frank at powerhouse It’s gonna be a beast lol never in my wildest dreams would I think I could afford i used to druel looking at kits. Richard at rcc has been a huge in helping reach my dream Everyone in busa community has been great. U guys rock