Another Question...

baybeebusa11

Registered
What five things have you done in your life that you are most proud of?

#1...My daughter. Shall I say more?
#2...I graduated high school ON TIME...not many thought I would!
#3...I bought my first car (an 87 Z28) all by myself.
#4...(Still doing)...Learned how to let go of things I cant change.
#5...After 10 years, I finally opened my eyes and saw my best friend in a new light. And now second to my daughter...he is the love of my life!
Aww...mushy mushy...lol

Wow...that's harder than I'd expect...had to think of some!

#1 - would be my beautiful boys...they constantly amaze me...
#2 - my ability to work with the people I work with...don't get me wrong, I complain and hate every second of it some days, but I manage to pull it off and never make my guys/gals feel stupid if they mess something up or didn't know how to do something...I'm a good PR person when I need to be
#3 - being a complete b*tch and speaking my mind when the situation warrants it; I don't back down from much...strong willed I guess...a good leader...
#4 - being with the same guy for nearly 20 years...we started dating when I was just 15 and he was 17...
#5 - riding my Busa...riding any motorcycle for that matter...I never thought I'd do it...
biggrin.gif

1-Giving my life to Christ.
2-Not allowing a blown professional baseball career to destroy me.
3-Loving family that provides well needed strength and encouragement at times.
4-Youngest brother (Associate Youth Pastor at our church)
5-Overcoming several obstacles and stumbling blocks (some with two legs and a skirt) to establish my current careers (Physical Therapist---Graphic Design)

Tough one, lets see

1. My daughter and the baby that is on its way are #1 .
2. My family life, trying to be the best husband and father that I can be.
3. My career as a Motorcycle Safety Foundation Rider Coach.
4. Overcoming many challenges in my life that I never thought I could do (to many to list).