Would like my internet families opinion.

Fate

Donating Member
Registered
My WebpageSome of you know that I am a Real Estate Investor. Well, I just started noew website and would like your opinions. I am by no means a web designer, It is not completed yet and do not have my investment properties downloaded yet so it is blank. There is going to be a link on that page to my other site with pictures, details, prices, appraisals, fix up costs and estimates, potential rents or sale prices, etc.... The photo album will be on bottom, a link to my other site and a link to a downloadable pdf with all inclosed information will be available too. I needed a place my investors could see property info quickly. I plan to link virtual tour videos too. I have a new system where I pay the down payment and my commercial lenders loan on aquisition and rehab so I can provide 100% financing for my investors legally since my lenders do not care where down payment comes from. It should make me alot of $$$.

I am looking for honest opinions on this concept and site from you guys. Not looking for new investors or advertising. Just need opinions, Thanks

It is still a work in progress and was trying to make the site simple and just explain concepts.

link

Doest look too bad. Makes a statement, states what you offer, and asks for information. I think the text is too soft in my opinion. The site is not overly bright. You might want to look at the first blue paragraph. You use the word "program" 3 times in the first sentence. May just need punctuation. Not trying to be harsh brother, but you are targeting large business with big capitol, it is imperative you be professional with grammer.
beerchug.gif

nice clean site for a first timer... I host about 400 commercial sites and it is always a challenge to keep the sites to the point, clean and functional.. I like the simple look and navigation