Fitness, Nutrition, Exercise, Tightness', Etc.

I was just typing a reply to a post explaining the reasons why I enjoy this website to a newcomer including the generosity of many of the members on here when it occurred to me that I'm certainly in a position to pay it forward. I've been a personal trainer for 17 years and have clients that are doctors, pro athletes, NBA, PGA, NFL, pro bodybuilding, gymnastics, figure skating, physical therapy, rehab, and rich housewives...

I'd like to extend an invitation to any org member with any questions pertaining to nutrition, exercise, illness', conditions, injuries, fitness, supplements, workouts, etc etc to shoot me an e mail and I'll be happy to help you, pro bono of course. This is just a little way I can give back to this community.

andy@completefitnessdesign.com

sweet to see the pay it forward movement happening. Its great to see it here all the time. I know you'll get a lot of questions just like rev gets paint questions. thanks for the offer!

I was just typing a reply to a post explaining the reasons why I enjoy this website to a newcomer including the generosity of many of the members on here when it occurred to me that I'm certainly in a position to pay it forward. I've been a personal trainer for 17 years and have clients that are doctors, pro athletes, NBA, PGA, NFL, pro bodybuilding, gymnastics, figure skating, physical therapy, rehab, and rich housewives...

I'd like to extend an invitation to any org member with any questions pertaining to nutrition, exercise, illness', conditions, injuries, fitness, supplements, workouts, etc etc to shoot me an e mail and I'll be happy to help you, pro bono of course. This is just a little way I can give back to this community.

andy@completefitnessdesign.com

Very generous offer of you Andy! I have subscribed to this thread and you can plan on hearing from me shortly. :thumbsup:

Just bought a Tower 200. I know it is not for the BB, but I just need a low impact routine.