OK, what do you think of this job offer ?

mymaster

Dr. Frankenstein
Donating Member
Registered
OK, what do you think of this job offer ? HD

I am qualified, I can only assume this company and business will be around for a long time to come especially in my neighborhood, people in this area have the money and do live the lifestyle.

Driver / Shop Assistant - Harley-Davidson

Last edited:
I'd file an app for sure. They may be Hardleys but they're still bikes, and a job (a job period is nice to have these days) in the motorcycle industry would have to be fun.

I'd file an app for sure. They may be Hardleys but they're still bikes, and a job (a job period is nice to have these days) in the motorcycle industry would have to be fun.

Sent them a resume. A little nervous, one of those things where you have other things in the works with excepting a job offer in your profession (I'm a Class A driver) and all of a sudden something like this pops up, I love motorcycles. At this point in my life its not about money, its about enjoying my life.

Sounds like the right man for the right job.
I like your attitude - If you enjoy what you do you will have all the riches one could ask for.
Bubba

Re: OK, what do you think of this job offer ? HD

I am qualified, I can only assume this company and business will be around for a long time to come especially in my neighborhood, people in this area have the money and do live the lifestyle.

Driver / Shop Assistant - Harley-Davidson

I think you are probably over qualified...sounds like a entry level job for a kid just out of school.

Might be a lot of boring type of work... :dunno:

Re: OK, what do you think of this job offer ? HD

I think you are probably over qualified...sounds like a entry level job for a kid just out of school.

Might be a lot of boring type of work... :dunno:

A kid just out of school isnt going to have a forklift cert...

• Load and tow trailer – load and tow heavyweight motorcycles on a two-rail trailer.