New Jersey Riders?

Cowboy

Registered
Hey guys- My name is mike- im from toms river NJ (next to seaside heights)

I just bought the new '04 limited 'busa

Anyone wanna ride?

GSP Scale Cowboy's about ex80 Im about ex48.
biggrin.gif

there's a great ride coming up on the 31st... Lobster Fest III / Pub199. It's an all day ride with a ton o twisties! a few pit stops for gas, etc... I went last time and it was a perfect day! We even had 5 busa's there! I wont be able to make this one but I hope to hear there were some new busa riders in teh group!

just look for a Lobster Fest post in tristatesportbikes under the memeber group rides section...

Hey im exit 82 on the parkway, how is next weekend for everyone? Hope its nice out.

Since im new at this, im kinda clueless on where to go? help me out

Still Totally Stock- with temp plates

Last edited by a moderator:
unfortunatly I've gotta finish building my neighbors deck this weekend! damn rain last weekend screwed up my schedule!

saturday the 31st my bike is going into the shop for its 500 mile first checkup. So Sunday the 1st is gonna be good for me- especially after a whole day without my new baby.

Where to?

Ok here is the 411 for jersey riders.I ride with these guys from sport-touring.net.When we ride there is a good turnout every time.We got rainned out this sunday so we are riding next sunday.If you guys want in meet here.

Date:Sat 8/01/04
Time: 8am at the Shell Station (directions below)

Here are directions to the meeting spot:

Shell Station address is
1525 Rt 206
Bedminster Twp, NJ 07921

We can meet between 8:00-8:30am I would like to leave around 8:30-8:45am.

Directions:
From 287 North, exit at 22B (Rt 202/206 north) go thru one light and stay left at the split follow 206 North, at the third light after the split you will see the Shell on your left.

From 287 South exit at 22 (rt 202/206 North) follow from above.

From 78 East/West get off on 287 North and follow above.