Help In Decide What to Upgrade?

Maria Prado

Registered
Hey Guys,

This is my First Time posting on this Forum. I have 2012 Hayabusa Its Got an Complete Yoshimura Exhaust, i have the K&N Filter but i have not put it in. This week i will.

So the thing is this, i ran at a local track, not the best one but its all we´ve got and i did 10.7s@138mph . Yes i know its slow but i weight 258 pounds and this was my first time
ever running this bike.

I want to do a couple of upgrades to it. So my Question is... What can i do to it? what do you recommend? my Goal might be 9.9 9.8s im currently in the process of lowering my weight to about
200pounds or less.

-What do you Think about the PowerCommander? Which one is the Best (no computer tunning plug and play)? Is it Worth?
-What Sproket should i get? Stock is 42T im looking into 43T or 44T? which one could do better?
-Complete Swing Arm or Swing Arm Extension that couples directly to the original so i can take it off either way?
-What tyre do you recommend?
-And last but not Least, CLUTCH should i? Barnet cluthches? or whichone only Disc and Springs?

Thanks For reading Guys :thumbsup:i Appreciate it alot. ill wait for you Commentaries, my next race is very soon is the 16 and 17th of MAY 2015:laugh:

Lose the 50lbs, save your money and see what times you run.