Help! Bike wont start

Irish

Registered
So this is my first post here! Woot! I'll post a bio later :) So earlier today I started up my 2000 Busa made it about 15 feet and it died (its my DD). So i tried to restart it, i didnt hear that familiar hum when i turned the key and the neutral light was flashing, oil light was on, temp gauge was pinned to the top, spedo was at 58mph, rpm gauge was @ 4k and even after turning everything off, they stayed that way. Thinking it might be gas or oil, i went and got both, changed them. When that didnt work i took the battery out and charged it for a while. My battery charger does such and doesnt show any readings, just gotta kinda fake it there. Since charging the battery didnt work and i was tired of walking a mile each way over and over, i pushed it home. Stripped off the plastics and checked the fuzes...they were all fine. I'll be honest, i dont know much about bikes, im not a mechanic, im more of a "parts changer". If you guys have any ideas, i'd love to hear them.
Thanks !

try the fuel pump fuse again... test the fuse with a test light. If you didnt hear the humm the pump is bad.. or check the kickstand switch to make sure its up all the way... and double check the ignition on/off switch to make sure you havent accidentally flipped it

Under your seat there is a white plug, it may or may not have a cap on it. Use a piece of wire to jump two connections. The key switch must be on, but it does not matter if the bike is running or not. This is safe and will put the bike into what's sometimes called "Dealer Mode". On the dash the letter C will flash with a two digit number, that will be the trouble code. C00 means you have no codes, any number other than that can be referenced here to tell you your problem, should you get a code.
The picture below shows the plug with the cap on, it's easier to remove it. This may not solve your problem, but it's worth trying.

wire%20jump.JPG